Grave Thought

Could it be true, that my time is through.A novel, an ancient prophet and a TV documentary. Could the outcome be contrary. My thoughts have never been this grave. My life scarcley do I care to save. It seems that soon the things I hold dear, shall evermore disappear.I cannot easily dismiss the three fold witness. What does it really mean. Soon it shall be seen.In death there is no pride. Nothing to prove once your on the other side.As I race to this end, may I find Grace from my Savior Friend.
About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Monologue. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

