Mutual Understaning

Me and the pen again. A Mutual understanding demanding one from another. Any theme many a dream I may cover from color 2 color. MOODS vary @ the END usually contrary 2 the onset. I in the process, resolve I MET as I’m freed from FRET. anyplace ANYTIME I may pen a RHYME> @ the drop of DIMEor 2 searching from CLUE 2 CLUE tryn 2 figure out wha da **** do DO on the LINE thus in my PRIME>this is not 2 lament just 2 VENT!!! or RECAPTURE da ADVENTURE…or spark a new 1 filled w/ {FUN}& when im BLUE these LINES redeem TIMES>4 betta o WoRsE whicheva comes 1ST. Out of MYSPACE. Farewell till we meet in another PLACE
About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

