You Need to…

You need to @ least like yourself. Being on your own is inevitable 4 now, therefore like the skin your in. You got your own groove. Relax your mind. Adjust your world. Be thxfull to the Cr8tor always and in everything. Let your cr8tivity flow. Enhance the giftedness you already got. Use it @ will. Don’t be controlled by another. Yea you will be influnced 4 a while by some. Don’t overly fight it. This is futile. Accept reality, but don’t allow it 2 permeate your very being. Keep it at bay. Focus on something else instead. Ok so its flat, your friends have all moved away and it is raining. Figure to do indoor stuff or a rain blessed activity. GOD is good regardless my faze. He is due all praise. My needs are not met- my wants even less, but I will survive. So Im misunderstood, left out so forth and so on. God knows. My tolerance level is high. I can take it. The thing is Im tired of taken it or not taken it. Let the creativity out. run, skate, surf, dance, ride, whatever whenever. Or just chill.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Monologue. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

