Surf’s Up

Today @ S. Beach the waves were pumping good about an hour before dark. The wind backed down so the waves cleaned up keeping their size at 3 to 5 feet. Fun stuff. One longboarder was doing some cool spinners among other moves. Some short boarders were ripping it up. I was blessed to connect some fun fast ones as well w/ my mini-lb. I got bit by a crab that was mad that I stepped on it. Grr. I left the line up exhausted, but stocked! Surf should increase in size tomorrow. Forecast says we will have waves down here for a few days. I am leaving to flat Naples, FL Thursday till Saturday to vacation w/ the Fam, but not before a couple more sessions God Willing. This is a good scenario; summer waves w/ out an eminent perilous storm. I just thought I enter a positive Blog. (A break from the norm) I will be back in true form soon though.
About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

