Falling

I am Falling. I am freefalling fast down a bottomless abyss. Will the rapid descent finish finally? Please. I hate this so much, don’t you? I am nowhere. I have been here for a while, a long while. I have this deep hard knot in my throat that I cannot be free from. I need your help so bad. Please don’t leave me to myself. Don’t leave me this way. I struggle for steady breaths as I ponder my plight. I am very tired and I want to go home. I am pushed beyond the point of seemingly no return. What to do now, there is no telling. I am nowhere. Nowhere. I am not here. I am not there. I am nowhere, right now, right then. I am falling, falling fast, falling to? I hate this so much, don’t you?

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Monologue. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

