Microscope

I am tired of being under other people’s microscope. I would not mind if their instruments were accurate, but they have faulty equipment. They see me thru their distorted lenses. Their analogy of me is based on their prejudices and presumptions. In turn they propagate these false claims to their colleagues. Misunderstandings spread and therefore I am treated unfairly as a result. I don’t care how much they know until I know how much they care. Busybodies just to need back up off me. They lack the emotional intelligence to even begin to fathom the complexity of my anatomy. I don’t need their feeble attempts to help me. No thank you to all you well-meaning self-appointed counselors, your diagnosis is wrong and so is your prescription. You may continue to publish your so-called hypothetical notions of me to the ignorant ones who may listen. However, do not expect me subscribe to your clouded perceptions. I am not your property to dissect and examine at your will. Move on to your next subject to scrutinize and analyze. I am not claiming to know myself so thoroughly, yet it is in my best interest to be honest in my self-evaluations before my God.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in That is What I am Saying-. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

