My Synthetic Friend

My synthetic friend, there you have been time and time again. Whatever be my mind-frame, you reflect just the same. You groove to how I move. You take me on vast explorations to many unique destinations. You are very far away, yet deep in my heart you stay. You may never change my predicament, yet you let me fully vent. I hear you in ways others cannot comprehend: my synthetic friend. You are the extension of my expression. You enhance my highs and lend meaning to when I am down. At the push of a button, you are always around. Through your sound the Divine may be found. You are as ancient as the original creation. Through out time and space you have brought both devastation and elation. You are the medium to many philosophies scaling from triumphs to catastrophes. Your message may be universal or simply be very personal. No matter the activity, you inspire my creativity to reach a new velocity. I appreciate the many styles you display and I glean to the hope you often convey. You are a contributing force to the reason I may make it to the end, my synthetic friend.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

