I Am Sorry

I never meant for this to happen. It was not suppose to turn out this way. The potential for great things has vanished. Positive ambitions have all faded. All of this lay in utter ruins. It has been used and abused past the point of recognition. I am sorry that I have let you down. I have disappointed you to the utmost. It is a tragic ending to such a promising beginning. The pain of it all is so hard to swallow. No one will really understand what went wrong. In fact many factors have contributed to this untimely demise. No one else is to blame for this failure. No one had the capacity to even console in the midst of this collapse of will. Indeed it is better to leave certain things unsaid. God knows.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Monologue. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

