Thank You For Your Love

Thank You for Your Love. It is an unshakable force in a very unstable World. I may not feel it for a prolonged time, but I am remaining sure you continue to Love me without fail. It is a huge understatement to say I am undeserving of Your tender Heart. I may feel like there is no purpose to my life, but I know deep inside that You are ultimately in control. Please forgive me for my many complaints and help me to calmly accept my present reality. You see my heart and relate to my pain. Open my eyes wider to you boundless Love, so I may thank You all the more for Your Love.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in That is What I am Saying-. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

