Changes

I have not been emotionally stable. I try to stay sad, but I have tendencies to veer from it. I may scream in frustration or in elation within a short time frame. Level headed? Now that is a joke! It is a freaking whirl of emotions. I am not one given to "holding things in". I wear my emotions on my long sleeve. I don’t know exactly why I change so damn fast. Bipolar anybody? That would be the classic answer anyways. Deep inside I am not shifting quickly in sentiment. The true me is unhappy. This is why I prefer to be melancholy. I don’t mind a few rage fits that are well placed. Hey I may even laugh at your joke. However, do not expect me to stay angry or happy. The true me is unhappy. I am capable of shelving my thoughts long enough to do a business transaction. I might growl at the moon once I am finished though. Of course only because I want to . They say not to take oneself so seriously, then if not me who? My sarcasm often confuses people. They don’t know if I am being serious or not. Seriously. I bet you are confused right about now too.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in That is What I am Saying-. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

