It Is All WRONG!

I was not meant to be born! I am an odd number, an unwanted mistake. That is why I do not fit in this planet. That is why I can relate to no one. I want to be done with this experiment of sorts. It is all wrong. I am all wrong! I am an extra unnecessary piece in this puzzle of life. Please discard of this bothersome piece. We have no answers because we are not suppose to ask anything. We mean nothing and can do nothing meaningful. Even what I write is trash. I want to throw this book of my so called life into the fire. I hate it! I have no use for it. I once thought differently, but it was just a cruel joke played on me. Lies laced with false hope. I mine as well be a fictitious character that is about to be written off the story. I have as much effect as a ghost in this world of flesh. In fact, I am an invisible spirit that should have never taken on a body. This is all wrong. I should not be here. I should not even be writing this.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Monologue. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

