Blah Blah Land {Part 2}

I find myself once again in blah blah land where everything looks so bland. Don’t have the motivation to push past the ambiguity, so I will let myself eventually be drawn back to the land of self-pity. Postponed the sorrow till maybe tomorrow. In the meantime here I stay, frivolously stumbling thru another mundane Monday. I am not even in the mood for clichés. Sarcasm is a useful tool where there is no rule. I am not serious, but I am not quite delirious either. No rhyme or reason for the rhyme in such a season. It is utter clutter in a discombobulated outdated format that classifies under a mind blunder. More would in fact be a bore, but less is also a mess. Open to options and superficial functions that require no unction. Cloud nine was occupied when I tried, so I took a ride to the other side. Staying in stride I glide down a slide down into a ghost town where I am now found.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

