Dear You

Dear you, it is me in a frenzy. The electrical charge creates a poetical barrage. Desert mirage unwelcome. I shun the hurtful pun that spun its vengeance with me in mind. The negativity has me in its bind. Understand me not, you I sought, the document was sent as I lament thus repent yet in fret I regret that my feet are in cement. Meaning I lent but it went nowhere fast so anticipation I cast in ambiguous meditation producing future hesitation. I am upside down as I collide on the other side of the earth. What is a heart worth when it gives birth to a stillborn. The sting does scorn in an attempt of contempt, the attack preempt voided toil, so nothing is left but to recoil deep in dark soil as emotions further spoil. Why is a question in a maze without mention to the apprehension of choice selection. What I lack in wealth, I compensate in stealth to alleviate hate or at least sedate the beast from its elaborate feast in conglomerate fashion and twisted passion. Now you are high due to an insignificant lie not intent to leave you bent, but the damage does ravage, pillage and scavenge any mere cheer till it does disappear. What do we have a here, but a clear fear in the atmosphere sharper than any spear. I write for you to read as I bleed for you once more from core. I am not saying what you are displaying, only portraying the betraying and eminent slaying of the third person in the forth line down from mine. I count the hour’s left to this madness so I later may settle into sadness. Nonsensical, poetical palace under the rain of malice is on the verge to emerge to a storm surge warning wearing me thin as I aim this thing at the recycling bin.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

