Rhyme Design

Rhyme design

 

Rhyme Design in time and space, gone without a trace in this place. Flowing in me freely, vibing real groovy. Smoking on the one, spun the fun a ton. Sweet and fast,The street is a blast one the deck, I pull out the tech. Avoid a wreck. Walk to nose in my flows spin to win in the air as people stare, everywhere as I prepare to blair thru the environment as I carve and descent around a car like a rock star from real far. Rock and roll with punches all the time deep in my mind by the sound that I find a shot out to xm satelight, right about now, wow dance in a trance in the present chance here as I veer clear from a fake atmosphere into a charged stratosphere that I now appear in radiant gear. Happy to see relief arrive to help me strive to a higher goal. I must pay the toll in grace to erase the disgrace I face. A piece of peace I now feel to reveal a greater appeal in this journey being free to be what I want to be with no controversy under his mercy. I believe it, but I had not conceived it. Yet now I retrieve as I grieve a new outlook. The chance I took to hook up a light in the fight to ignite a big flight out of sight. Yes I confess I left stress when I obsess with the best in a contest to manifest who really is blessed. As I float I leave this note to inspire a little hope to those who cant cope. Hang in there till you are without care. Life will be unfair. That we all share. On the personal tip, staying hip as I hold my grip in this place.

Dee k. I just wrote this.>.>.>.>.>>>

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rhyme Design

  1. Wendy says:

    For real you wrote that???? :-0
    I like, it is possitive and it looks like you had a good time either skating or surfing.
    Chocolate

Leave a Reply

