I dont know

Don’t know

i dont know, you dont know. idont know if u know.u dont know if i know. ireally dont know how it is n a flow. do u know?i dont know n e wayz. it is just a faze in the neat misty haze. looks like a true blaze.n e wayz i dont know i havent heard, not even a word–seems so absurd how nothing i know occured, now it is all blurred. Is that for sure? can one b certain to part the curtain at will to spread the skill to kill the non chill w/ the bill i do in fact fill as i feel. 4 real? yes indeed i pleed that u lead and we exceed to reach the need and the truth be freed.maybe i know something bout the flow thus how it really go.i dont know but give me a shot out yo!

Dee is the writer of this thang>>>

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I dont know

  1. Wendy says:

    ja,ja,ja… (wild Dee)
    Chocolate,

Leave a Reply

