Combat Fright 2night!!!

Combat Fright 2night

 

Wounded and deeply injured 2night I write 2 combat the fright. No ez matter @ hand, still I make my stand verses my curses. In my mind I rehearse this mess with a message I say in a rhythmic way and methodical persuasion. As I float I drop this note as an invitation to sedation of the bad sensation. Now I commence my demonstration. Mythologically speaking in poetical form 2 inform how 2 break from the norm and take it by storm. I am starting 2 get warm. I am gonna take it up a stage in a holy rage till I disengage the lies that tries 2 kill the chill in my magic pill. Jazzing styling yahoo profiling, like a Dee I sting, but ya ppl aint following in my grooving. Creativity flowing as the place I am controlling while I am rolling. I breakdown then thru to the other side and did collide and crash. It was a heavenly bash. Hellish 2 so I cut thru to you. Hear how clear I make it, cannot mistake it or fake it. Word perfect document was sent 2 vent as I repent to a higher call, my heart did stall and yet another fall. How long to hear dis sad song of songs. There must b more in store than dis jacked up bore. I cry out from the depth of my core! Ear to 2 da ground to hear that sound so profound. I must b glory bound. Come 2gether u dead and dry bones and make some good clones. Time is high, yet another deep sigh to pacify the outcry in the hood. It is all good and bad and sad, then I twist to mad or glad. Stability lost a long while ago along w/ my ego. Row, row, row ur boat gently down the stream, merrily, merrily, merrily life is like a dream!@???

Dee’s friend the pen collaborated again>>>10 31 2006 9:30pm

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

