Day 10

Okay now>>> I am done w/ the phase 3 (Bed Time) pills and I have less than 5 days for the phase 1 and 2 pills. Dealing w/ 4 horse pills in the morning then 4 more in the evening is a task for sure. I had a challenging work out yesterday. I maxed out on a few exercises w/ the help of Alex C. Today I finally started the fruit and vegetable phase. I felt hungry for a good portion of the day. I started to feel a little bit weak about an hour before my afternoon work out. I had fruit that I bought in bulk in my car when I went to the gym. I told Alex I was only going to work out for 1/2 hour because of the food. This worked out in my favor as I went from machine to machine on a mission. I had an intense session as pushed my self to lift heavy weight w/ little rest inbetween sets. I had a large salad w/ corn and potatoes that filled me up. I am stocked up w/ fruits and veggies to continue this for the next 2 days. I am not sure yet how strict I will enforce this. Tommorrow I am scheduled to get a pro massage. My muscles are in real need. 
About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Personal Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

