Freestyle

Freestyling on a Day like Today

I like to freestyle every once in a while. Negativity I eject, as one of many topics I select and interject my own dialect. No exact rhythm or cadence incorporated, just a precedence of substance demonstrated in all recitations dictated. I am concealing, yet carefully revealing context in the subtext from one line to the next in my lyrical vortex. I survey the piece I display critically analytically to gain insight to what lies inside the matrix mix of my mind. We rejoice in the spontaneous random expressions, avoiding the annoying of cookie cutter cluttered sessions. I am gleaning from the past virtue, yet leaning to the future cue to know just what to do in any situation or two. The middle, beginning or the end rhyme application is irrelevant. The key is the manifestation of content. Numerous filed complaints against the irrational restraints of the incredible, creative energy’s current that should be recurrent in any given event. Of this type of document, there is sufficient to put it mildly. However, they do range widely from strange dreams to wild themes. The moods and modes may also greatly vary from silly to scary or a light subject to the height of the abject. In the very same entry, one may see the initial aim take on a new frame as the disposition is elevated beyond a sedated melancholy folly. The fear and confusion is mere illusion, thus the fluidity of the clarity is priority in the vicinity linking to infinity.

I like to freestyle every once in a while. It suits me just fine to entwine the genuine skill at will to elucidate what others complicate at a high rate. It is never gibberish what I accomplish in my metaphorically culinary literary production of terrific prolific function of unction. Punks who lack spunk junk the junction due to an anatomy malfunction. The artistic linguistic flexibility flaunted haunted the daunted that it never dawned on the phenomenon that was upon him. Soul’s slim, so dim, no whim to win. They stay astray in disarray due to the shallow, hollow they perpetually follow. Madness has many recruits with such pursuits marching in big boots, but bankrupt in bonanza. The soul shall sing when it does cling to the good and the clean. Quintessentially this is the meaning I am substantially bringing thru my writing. Be strong, valiant and radiant the rest of your days, as The Creator you acknowledge in all of your ways.

Composed by Dionysus on the 27th of Tamuz- Year 5767 ( Friday the 13th)

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

