Zombie Nation

My friends have become zombies. There is a small possibility that they may read this, but remain unaware that this is written of them. I was susceptible to the same predicament as theirs many years ago. The recruiting efforts of Big Brother Ralph have been increasingly persistent and effective. My dear friends have fallen prey to this cleverly disguised scheme to control their minds. When I see them, I lament that only a portion of their sanity remains. Some of my other friends who have resisted the recruitment have succumbed to other vices set up by lesser insidious influences. I am left with no one to confide in concerning the revolt against the zombie making machine. I was among a gathering of young zombies the other night. It was sad to see such noble hearts with minds of mush as a result of the dogma dictated by the Big Brother Ralph Organization. Few have escaped to date the clutches of this task master of the zombies. I feel powerless and alone as I contemplate this elaborate deception veiling masses of souls of witch I have lost friends to. On the other hand could I have become a zombie, and my friends are the free ones? 

sidious influences. I am left with no one to confide in concerning the revolt against the zombie making machine. I was among a gathering of young zombies the other night. It was sad to see such noble hearts with minds of mush as a result of the dogma dictated by the Big Brother Ralph Organization. Few have escaped to date the clutches of this task master of the zombies. I feel powerless and alone as I contemplate this elaborate deception veiling masses of souls of witch I have lost friends to. On the other hand could I have become a zombie, and my friends are the free ones? 

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Monologue. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

