Inside my Room

I came inside the room from the outside. Inside my mind I decide to let it ride. Welcome back to the future locked in full aperture for sure. Intimately involved in the creative process was a recess from the stress. Yes, I stress the point in this joint effort to comfort the lonely of the story. Jealous punks can’t stop the dunk… booming with a trunk of funk. A shot out to Charles D and the Chi Town posse. Wrecking ball did stall thus prolonging my fall. The past past fast in a flash of panoramic dynamic spectrum of full vivid colorful momentum. This is some yum in the tum fun I spun in my space coaster. Follow the blonde bricked road, and well it shall bode. The ride I rode inside my ride took me inside my room from the outside.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

