Encore

So you decide to wait and let the hate escalate before your encore. I react with due tact though my resolve is not intact. All systems downgraded and disintegrated to the utter gutter of despair beyond repair. What a nightmare to stare at what was once fair and without care. The tragedy of malady runs skin deep thru the pores to the very rotten hardcore. What can the street scams do to you when left unchecked? A so called life is wrecked before it is formed. Can you reform from the ruin you are in? The beauty fixation turns into a hideous violation. We sit in the not so stark dark recalling the falling from grace. We sit and revisit the disgrace done / the disgraced one / the berated perpetrated. I recoil at how my yearning was spoiled when I witnessed the severely stressed image of disfigured visage. I am vile for my deliberation on such a wretched creation, yet I am subject to abject futility due to my prolonged captivity. I feel pity for this itty bitty bitter sweet petite thing. This encore cost me more than the bill I spilled. Another round of abhorrence for the plague of my loneliness pounds me un-relentless. I intensely detest advertised foolishness that taunts my wants. I bid thee farewell where thou proposes to venture from evil vultures. May the Lord God reverse the curse and bless the rest of your days.

About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Personal Journal, Poetry, That is What I am Saying-. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

