Providential Redemption

I beseech, hear me unleash my speech.
I shall commence hence at my immense expense.
Life at a price. Battle many a vice, made several a sacrifice.
Raids against blockades, busting from stockades.
Dismiss what is amiss within, fight to win.
Savor unmerited favor with a clamor of valor.

 

Traveled rough road, unraveled tough code.
Exert much effort to desert the desert.
Stripped in the entirety unto nonentity.
From the ashes risen, tapped into virtue that was hidden.
There is a destiny, invest in integrity.
Redemption in earnest, new zest to pursue life’s crest.

 

There was an explanation for such downright desolation.
Delivered by Providence, Divine evidence of recompense.
Freely receive, liberally give. Fully believe, abundantly live.
Fulfill the will of His Majesty, invest loyalty to His Royalty.
Wonders shown, the Name of the Son made known.
Holy fire increased, captives released. Culmination of Salvation.
About Dionys

I am perpetually seeking the aesthetics found in the realm of diverse creative arts. I am often dedicated to producing creative projects also. I balance my intellectual pursuits with various action sports. I consider physical fitness important along with adequate nutrition. I am an avid traveler and an explorer of wild places. I am Biblically Literate therefore a Believer in Jesus.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

